Cart 0

We Came As Strangers: Eyedom CD (2015)
Free Gift

  • £7.95
  • Save £2.00

Our 3rd album we anted to go for a slightly more cinematic approach - less pop format - more soundscapes. And we got there with what we think is our most cohesive album yet! :) Hope you dig it.

See our web site for loads more info

Track Listing
1. Eyedom
2. Stupid Things
3. Adrenaline
4. Still Life
5. Recess
6. Trouble
7. Madeline
8. High Coming Down
9. Nine
10. Carousel

Watch our daily video diary and see the album grow! :)


We Also Recommend